ePIC Collaboration Council Vote

- Co-conveners of working groups vote (for/against/abstain) is proposed on the block of 7 co-conveners:
 - Physics: half the co-conveners are rotating out after 1-year
 - Stephen Maple (Birmingham) would take over from Claire Gwenlan (Oxford) for the inclusive (channels) PWG; they would work with Tyler Kutz (MIT)
 - Ralf Seidl (RIKEN) would take over from Charlotte van Hulse (Alcala) for the semi-inclusive (channels) PWG; they would work with Stefan Diehl (UConn)
 - Rongrong Ma (BNL) would take over from Brian Page (BNL) for the Jet and Heavy Flavor PWG; they would work with Olga Evdokimov (UIC)
 - Kong Tu (BNL) would take over from Rachel Montgomery (Glasgow) for the exclusive, diffractive, and tagging PWG; they would work with Raphael Dupre (Orsay)
 - Juliette Mammei (Manitoba) would take over from Michael Nycz (Virginia) for the BSM and Precision EW PWG; they would work with Cyprian Gal (JLab)
 - Computing:
 - Stephen Kay (York) would take over from Kolja Kauder (BNL) for the User Learning WG; they would work with Holly Szumilla-Vance
 - Jeff Landgraf (BNL) would join Marco Bataglieri (Genoa) and Jin Huang (BNL) for the Streaming Computing WG
- Institutions proposing to join ePIC vote (for/against/abstain) is by institution
 - Tohuku University, Japan PI: Masashi Kaneta; RHIC physics, strangeness proposal to join AC-LGAD effort
 - U. of Petroleum and Energy Studies, India PI: Vipin Gaur; Belle, Belle-II, FCC proposal to join computing effort